Hough Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Finance Committee Meeting
-
515 West Main Street, Barrington, IL
Board of Education Meeting
-
515 W Main St, Barrington, IL 60010, USA
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
AM Band Rehearsal
-
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Policy Committee Meeting
-
515 West Main Street, Barrington, IL
Wed, Apr 10
Facilities Committee Meeting
-
515 W Main St, Barrington, IL 60010, USA
Secondary Fine Arts Historical Celebration
-
Barrington's White House, 145 W Main St, Barrington, IL 60010, USA
PUNS Virtual Info Session
-
Thu, Apr 11
AM Band Rehearsal
-
Hough PTO Meeting @ Hough
-
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Board of Education Meeting
-
515 W Main St, Barrington, IL 60010, USA
Wed, Apr 17
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 28
Wed, May 1
Subscribe to Alerts PUNS Enrollment Night
-
515 West Main Street, Barrington, IL
Subscribe to Alerts Referendum Advisory Committee Meeting #2
-
Barrington High School, 616 W Main St, Barrington, IL 60010, USA
Thu, May 2
Sat, May 4